About Us

Reviews

Read guest reviews on BSA Tower Serviced Residences and see why our Makati accommodation is a prime choice for travelers visiting the city.

Strategic Place, friendly staff

Reviewed 11 August 2018
The staff are very helpful and very respectful. The location is very strategic since it is located just beside Greenbelt 5. No hassle,no need to experience heavy traffic. The room is very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our 5 day stay here!

Miggie

4.0
2018-12-26T07:10:14+00:00

Miggie

Reviewed 11 August 2018 The staff are very helpful and very respectful. The location is very strategic since it is located just beside Greenbelt 5. No hassle,no need to experience heavy traffic. The room is very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our 5 day stay here!

Very Comfortable

Reviewed 5 September 2018
we booked a one-bedroom apartment which proved to be most comfortable (bed and seating). The room and facilities were clean and the bathroom well stocked. As my wife comes from Negros, this our now our preferred hotel whenever we stop in Manila. I am happy to recommend BSA Tower to anyone visiting Manila.

Roy G

5.0
2018-12-26T07:13:34+00:00

Roy G

Reviewed 5 September 2018 we booked a one-bedroom apartment which proved to be most comfortable (bed and seating). The room and facilities were clean and the bathroom well stocked. As my wife comes from Negros, this our now our preferred hotel whenever we stop in Manila. I am happy to recommend BSA Tower to anyone visiting Manila.

Affordable and Best Location

Reviewed November 11, 2018
Staff improved,fast action of needs ,helpful, need to improved the bulb watts, room is like the same in your own condo, easy for your guest to visit ,close to supermarkets,department store ,bar and restaurants,need to have a smoking area for smokers like me

Felipe

5.0
2018-12-26T07:18:58+00:00

Felipe

Reviewed November 11, 2018 Staff improved,fast action of needs ,helpful, need to improved the bulb watts, room is like the same in your own condo, easy for your guest to visit ,close to supermarkets,department store ,bar and restaurants,need to have a smoking area for smokers like me

Great Customer Service

Reviewed December 04, 2018
We arrived and we found out that our suite was two single beds 🙁 , they help us fix the problem really quick and easy. Thank you.

Piero

5.0
2018-12-26T07:19:54+00:00

Piero

Reviewed December 04, 2018 We arrived and we found out that our suite was two single beds 🙁 , they help us fix the problem really quick and easy. Thank you.

Nice room, great location

Reviewed October 25, 2018
All around happy our chose. Its condominiums where they rent also on agoda etc. Room was good size, clean, staff was nice. Only Internet was slow bit too often. Nice Park inside of mall just otherside of road to go out w 2 year old. Public playground half km about. Lot a lot of malls same area, closest one bit fancy but can just go from mall to mall to find what u need.

Jami

5.0
2018-12-26T07:21:29+00:00

Jami

Reviewed October 25, 2018 All around happy our chose. Its condominiums where they rent also on agoda etc. Room was good size, clean, staff was nice. Only Internet was slow bit too often. Nice Park inside of mall just otherside of road to go out w 2 year old. Public playground half km about. Lot a lot of malls same area, closest one bit fancy but can just go from mall to mall to find what u need.

BSA Service Tower Is value for money. I loved that it was just right across Greenbelt. 🙂

Reviewed: 7 December 2018
I like the location, size of the room and pleasing staff.

Tina

5.0
2018-12-26T07:23:32+00:00

Tina

Reviewed: 7 December 2018 I like the location, size of the room and pleasing staff.

We like the location and the pleasant attitude of the staff, especially the bellmen and guards

Reviewed: 27 November 2018
Quick response on requests for housekeeping service.
Concierge, bellmen and security very helpful.
The unit was quite spacious.

Jose

5.0
2018-12-26T07:24:39+00:00

Jose

Reviewed: 27 November 2018 Quick response on requests for housekeeping service. Concierge, bellmen and security very helpful. The unit was quite spacious.
4.9
7